Preparing for Worship: August 21, 2022

August 22, 2022

Text: Matthew 11:25–30
Title: "Sovereign Grace and the Son of God"

Songs we will sing this week include the following, provided in a YouTube playlist here and a Spotify playlist here:

  1. Psalm 150 (Praise the Lord)
  2. Come Behold the Wondrous Mystery
  3. How Great Thou Art
  4. Come to Me
  5. The Church's One Foundation
  6. Come Thou Fount
  7. It Was Finishing Upon That Cross
  8. God with Us
  9. In Christ Alone
  10. Rock of Ages