Preparing for Worship: September 12, 2021

September 10, 2021

Text: Matthew 4:18–22
Title: "Fishers of Men"

I. These Were Converted Men
II. These Were Common Men
III. These Were Connected Men
IV. These Were Consecrated Men

Songs we will sing this week include the following, provided in a YouTube playlist here and a Spotify playlist here:

1. Come Thou Almighty King
2. None but Thee
3. His Mercy Is More
4. Christ Is Mine Forevermore
5. Yet Not I but Through Christ in Me
6. Come Behold the Wondrous Mystery
7. Jesus! What a Friend for Sinners
8. Almost Home
9. I Will Be Still
10. Holy Spirit, Living Breath of God