Preparing for Worship: April 24, 2022

April 21, 2022

Text: Matthew 8:14–17
Title: "Our Deliverer"

Songs we will sing this week include the following, provided in a YouTube playlist here and a Spotify playlist here:

  1. How Great (Psalm 145)
  2. New Again
  3. O Lord, My Rock and My Redeemer
  4. Turn Your Eyes
  5. Come Thou Fount
  6. Blessed Are All (Only in Jesus)
  7. His Mercy Is More
  8. Shine into Our Night
  9. Not in Me