Preparing for Worship: August 14, 2022

August 12, 2022

Text: Matthew 11:20–24
Title: "Light and Judgment"

Songs we will sing this week include the following, provided in a YouTube playlist here and a Spotify playlist here:

  1. A Mighty Fortress
  2. None but Thee
  3. Almost Home
  4. Ancient of Days
  5. How Sweet and Aweful
  6. Romans 11 (Doxology)
  7. Jesus! What a Friend for Sinners
  8. We Sing as One
  9. Come to Me
  10. Jesus I Come