Preparing for Worship: March 27, 2022

March 25, 2022

Text: Matthew 7:15–20
Title: "Dangerous Guides"

I. The Danger of False Prophets (v. 15)
II. The Discernment of False Prophets (vv. 16–20)
III. The Destination of False Prophets (v. 19)

Songs we will sing this week include the following, provided in a YouTube playlist here and a Spotify playlist here:

  1. Come Thou Almighty King
  2. How Great (Psalm 145)
  3. Almost Home
  4. Show Us Christ
  5. The Church's One Foundation
  6. Jesus, Fount of Joy Eternal
  7. Ancient of Days
  8. He Will Hold Me Fast