Preparing for Worship: November 28, 2021

November 26, 2021

Text: Matthew 5:20
Title: "Damning Righteousness"

Songs we will sing this week include the following, provided in a YouTube playlist here and a Spotify playlist here:

  1. Come Thou Almighty King
  2. Blessed Are All (Only in Jesus)
  3. Jesus, Fount of Joy Eternal
  4. O Lord, My Rock and My Redeemer
  5. Not in Me
  6. I Will Glory in My Redeemer
  7. Jesus! What a Friend for Sinners
  8. Christ Is Mine Forevermore
  9. All I Have Is Christ